Menu

HEINOLAN URHEILUAUTOILIJAT RY

Siltakatu 19 B, 18100 Heinola (Päivystykset toimistolla maanantaisin klo 18-19)

 

Puheenjohtaja

Kari Kukkamäki 050-5170 010 kari.kukkamaki(a)gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja

Anneli Kauppi        0400-482 858 anneli.kauppi(a)phnet.fi

Sihteeri

Tuula Walldén        040-9602 530 tuula.wallden(a)hotmail.com

Jäsenet

Jyrki Kousa 0400-340 843 jyrki.kousa(a)phnet.fi

Jari Kauppi 050-5689 450 jari.kauppi(a)phnet.fi

Jari Saari         0400-840 872         jari.saari(a)phnet.fi

Hanna Valonen 040-5263 861 hanna.valonen(a)luukku.com

Jari Tykkä 044-5527 638 jari.tykka(a)hotmail.com

Varajäsenet

Jukka Nurminen                  0400-352 009          jukka.nurminen2(at)gmail.com

Ari Kekkonen 040-825 2263 kekkonen.ari1(a)gmail.com

Jari Oksanen 0400-495 692 jari.oksanen3(a)luukku.com

Rahastonhoitaja/Jäsensihteeri

Jukka Inkilä 044-2615 170 jukka.inkila(a)gmail.com