Menu

HEINOLAN URHEILUAUTOILIJAT RY

Siltakatu 19 B, 18100 Heinola (Päivystykset toimistolla maanantaisin klo 18-19)

 

Puheenjohtaja

Kari Kukkamäki 050-5170 010 kari.kukkamaki(a)gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja

Anneli Kauppi        0400-482 858 anneli.kauppi3(a)gmail.com

Sihteeri

Kirsi Kousa        040-7345 365 kirsi.mkousa(a)gmail.com

Jäsenet

Jyrki Kousa 0400-340 843 jyrki.kousa(a)gmail.com

Jari Kauppi 050-5689 450 jari.kauppi3(a)gmail.com

Jari Saari         0400-840 872         jari.saari(a)phnet.fi

Hanna Valonen 040-5263 861 hvalonen(a)gmail.com

Jari Oksanen                          0400-495 692          jari.oksanen3(a)luukku.com

Varajäsenet

Jukka Nurminen                  0400-352 009          jukka.nurminen2(at)gmail.com

Ari Kekkonen 040-825 2263 kekkonen.ari1(a)gmail.com

Kirsi Kousa 040-7345 365 kirsi.mkousa(a)gmail.com

Rahastonhoitaja/Jäsensihteeri

Jukka Inkilä 044-2615 170 jukka.inkila(a)gmail.com